Safeguarding & Child Protection

Mr Richards is our Designated Safeguarding Lead, if you have any concerns then please contact him. In Mr Richard's absence, you should contact Mr Milner or Mrs Locke who are our Deputy Safeguarding Leads.

The above staff can be contacted at or on 01476 568616.

In the event of anyone above being unavailable, please contact the Designated Safeguarding Trustee, Stephen Hopkins on 03300 585 520.


Mr Craig Richards
Mr David Milner
Mrs Amanda Locke
Our Safeguarding Governor is Pam Townsend who can be contacted at:
The link below will take you to the E-Safety pages of our website where you will find information on a range of online games and activities.